Anna, Banana, and Friends--A Four-Book Paperback Collection!: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet; Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade (Anna, Banana)

by Anica Mrose Rissi

Meg Park (Illustrator)

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for Anna, Banana, and Friends--A Four-Book Paperback Collection!

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Anna, Banana, and Friends--A Four-Book Paperback Collection!: Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet; Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade (Anna, Banana)

by Anica Mrose Rissi

Meg Park (Illustrator)

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series--perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.

The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side.

This charming collection includes paperback editions of:
Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split
Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle
Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet
Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

  • ISBN13 9781534411531
  • Publish Date 1 September 2017
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country US
  • Imprint Simon & Schuster
  • Edition Boxed Set ed.
  • Format Paperback (US Trade)
  • Pages 544
  • Language English