The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection: City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels; City of Lost Souls; City of Heavenly Fire (Mortal Instruments, 1-6)

by Cassandra Clare

4 of 5 stars 1 rating • 0 reviews • 1 shelved
Book cover for The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

The Mortal Instruments collection - all six internationally bestselling Shadowhunters books in one beautiful set.

Discover the world of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war to keep the world safe from demons in the sensational and internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. Boxed set includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls and City of Heavenly Fire.

  • ISBN10 1481444433
  • ISBN13 9781481444439
  • Publish Date 1 September 2015 (first published 2 October 2012)
  • Publish Status Active
  • Imprint Margaret K. McElderry Books
  • Edition Boxed Set ed.
  • Format Paperback (US Trade)
  • Pages 3488
  • Language English